Home
Parents
Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES for 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

 Thursday 29 August   –       INSET – school closed to pupils

Friday 30 August        –       INSET – school closed to pupils

Monday 2 September   –       Friday 18 October

Half term                             Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November

Monday 2 December  –       INSET

Monday 4 November    –       Friday 20th December

Spring term 2020

Monday 6 January        –       Thursday 13 February

Friday 14 February      –       INSET – school closed to pupils

Half term                             Monday 17 February – Fri 21 February

Monday 24 February    –       Friday 3 April

Summer term 2020

Monday 20 April          –       Friday 22 May

Bank Holiday               –       Friday 8 May

Half term                             Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Monday 1 June            –       Friday 17 July – 1.30pm early finish

TERM DATES FOR 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

 Thursday 27 August           –         INSET – school closed to pupils

Friday 28 August               –         INSET – school closed to pupils

Monday 31 August             –         Bank holiday

Tuesday 1 September        –         Friday 16 October

Half term                          –         Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October

Monday 2 November          –         Friday 18 December – 1.30pm early finish

Spring term 2021

Monday 4 January             –         Thursday 11 February

Friday 12 February           –         INSET – school closed to pupils

Half term                          –         Monday 15 February – Fri 19 February

Monday 22 February          –         Thursday 1 April

Summer term 2021

 Monday 19 April                –         Friday 22 May

Bank Holiday                     –         Monday 3 May

Half term                          –         Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Monday 7 June                  –         Tuesday 21st July – 1.30pm early finish