Home
Parents
Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 29th August  –   INSET – school closed to pupils

Friday 30th August  –  INSET – school closed to pupils

Monday 2 September  –  Friday 18 October

Half term – Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November

Monday 4 November  –  Friday 20th December

Spring term 2020

Monday 6 January  –  Thursday 13 February

Friday 14 February  –  INSET – school closed to pupils

Half term –  Monday 17 February – Fri 21 February

Monday 24 February –  Friday 3 April

Summer term 2020

Monday 20 April  –  Friday 22 May

Friday 1 May  – INSET – school closed to pupils

Bank Holiday – Monday 4 May

Half term – Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Monday 1 June  –  Wednesday 22 July

 

TERM DATES 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September – INSET – school closed to pupils

Tuesday 4 September to Friday 19 October

Half term Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December

Spring term 2019

Monday 7 January – Thursday 14 February

Friday 15 February – INSET – school closed to pupils

Half term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May

Friday 3rd May – INSET – school closed to pupils

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

Half term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July

 

Translate »