Home
Parents
Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

 Thursday 27 August           –        INSET – school closed to pupils

Friday 28 August               –          INSET – school closed to pupils

Monday 31 August             –         Bank holiday

Tuesday 1 September        –         INSET  – school closed to pupils

Wednesday 2 September  –        INSET – school closed to pupils

Thursday 3 September      –        KS2 children back to school

Monday 7th September     –        Years 1 and 2 back to school

Thursday 3 September      –        Friday 16 October

Half term                             –         Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October

Monday 2 November         –        Friday 18 December – 1.30pm early finish

Spring term 2021

Monday 4 January             –       Thursday 11 February

Friday 12 February           –         INSET – school closed to pupils

Half term                          –           Monday 15 February – Fri 19 February

Monday 22 February          –     Thursday 1 April

Summer term 2021

 Monday 19 April                –      Friday 21 May

Bank Holiday                     –       Monday 3 May

Thursday 27th May           –       INSET  – school closed to pupils

Friday 28th May                –       INSET  – school closed to pupils

Half term                            –        Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Monday 7 June                  –       Wednesday 21st July – 1.30pm early finish

 

TERM DATES FOR 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 26 August           –       INSET – school closed to pupils

Friday 27 August                –        INSET – school closed to pupils

Monday 30 August            –        Bank holiday

Tuesday 31st August          –       INSET – school closed to pupils

Wednesday 1st September  –      Friday 22 October

Half term                              –        Monday 25 October – Friday 5 November

Monday 8 November         –        Friday 17 December – 1.30pm early finish

Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4 January           –        Thursday 10 February

Friday 11 February           –        INSET – school closed to pupils

Half term                           –         Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Monday 21 February        –       Friday 1 April

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19 April               –       Friday 27 May

Bank Holiday                    –        Monday 2 May

Half term                            –        Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June                 –       Friday 22nd July – 1.30pm early finish